Skip to main content

TurnAudit vs Turno

As of October 10, 2026. This comparison uses the linked vendor pages and TurnAudit facts. Features and terms can change. These products serve overlapping but different workflows.

Turno is stronger for finding, scheduling, communicating with, and paying cleaners. Its checklist can include photo and video verification.

As of October 10, 2026
CriterionTurnAuditTurno
Best fitU.S. short-term-rental hosts who want a dated before-and-after turnover record. SourceCleaner marketplace, automatic scheduling, payment, and turnover coordination. Source
Cleaner workflowHost invites a cleaner by link. The cleaner creates an account and records in a phone browser; no app install. SourceTurno offers a free iOS/Android Cleaner app. Cleaners can join as host-invited non-marketplace teammates or marketplace cleaners. Source
Capture formatGuided room-by-room pre-clean and post-clean video. Uploaded originals are preserved byte-for-byte, with integrity hash and timestamp status. SourcePhoto-guided checklists and photo/video verification. The cited pages do not specify a required pre-clean and post-clean room-video pair. Source
Record organizationRecordings are filed by property and turnover, with capture and upload context. SourceCleaning projects, checklists, and documentation are managed in Turno. Original-file immutability and cryptographic timestamps are not specified on the cited pages. Source
AI reviewOptional credit-based advisory observations link to footage for human review. AI review is advisory. It does not determine damage, responsibility, cleanliness, or eligibility for any claim or reimbursement. SourceThe cited feature and pricing pages describe quality tools, not an equivalent advisory AI review of before-and-after room videos. Source
Pricing and trial$19/month for the first property and $12/month for each additional property up to 25. Trial: one property, five turnovers or 14 days from first turnover, whichever comes first; no card. SourceFree for one property or marketplace-only cleaning teams; two or more properties with outside teammates: $10/property/month or $96/property/year. A 14-day trial begins when a subscription is required. Service and platform fees may also apply. Source

Sources

“Not specified” means the cited vendor page does not establish that feature; it does not prove the product lacks it. A platform, insurer, or booking site decides outcomes under its own terms.